The A Family | Central Minnesota Family Photographer

August 31, 2010

I had the privilege of photographing a favorite family of mine. When I got my start doing photography (on film, in another life, before children), it was with this family. Mom Stephanie and I have been friends for a long time, and when she gave birth to her daughter (who is now 9!),  I photographed her many, many times. I’ve photographed them as a family several times, so getting to photograph them again this summer was like coming home: it was familiar territory. They are fun, and cute, and so great to work with. I’m proud to call them clients and even prouder to call them friends.

And so here’s a sneak peek of the photos I caught that night. I love the energy this family had with one another. So much fun and silliness. It really was a great session.

Thanks so much for allowing me to capture your love!

One Response to “The A Family | Central Minnesota Family Photographer”


Leave a Reply

