Little Miss E | St. Cloud, Minnesota Child Photographer

October 6, 2010

I was so fortunate to get to photograph little Miss E during my recent mini sessions! We tried out a new location, and it was a complete SCORE! The setting was beautiful! And Little E was a TERRIFIC little model for me that day! We had a beautiful day in the September sunshine to capture some of this little princess’s personality. So photogenic and sweet, Little E was a joy to photograph. I had a great time, and I hope she did, too! Here’s a sneak peak of my favorite images from the session.

In fact, I LOVED this last image sooo much that I ordered it as a large canvas to use on display as a product sample. Those darling eyes make me swoon!

Thanks, E (and E’s mom!) for choosing me to capture these precious moments!

Leave a Reply

