Miss K at 3 | St. Cloud Minnesota Child Photographer

August 27, 2011

When little K’s mom contacted me about photographing her little girl, I was excited to learn that I would be photographing a three-year old! I love photographing three-year old children! There’s something about that age I find so magical. They are sweet and cute and funny. Sometimes they listen to me, and sometimes they have their own agenda, but either way, it’s an enjoyable age to photograph!

We took K to a local park for her session. The weather was beautiful and K was adorable. The only downfall were the thousands of hungry mosquitoes! I promised K if she did a good job with the session, there would be a little surprise at the end – a bunch of balloons! Cute girl + pigtails + pink balloons = adorable photos. See for yourself.

 

I am so pleased with how this session turned out, and so very grateful to Miss K’s family for trusting me to capture this adorable little girl at this sweet age. 🙂

Leave a Reply

