The M and M Sisters | Central Minnesota, St. Cloud Child Photographer

September 18, 2011

I had the opportunity to photograph two blonde little girls and their momma awhile ago. Momma is expecting a third little girl in just a few weeks, and wanted to get photos of the girls, photos of her belly, and photos of the whole family. I love it when my clients think ahead and plan for these types of sessions to capture this very special time of anticipation in their lives. Soon, their family dynamic will change, and so it was so fun and meaningful to capture them as they are, right now. These girls were so easy to work with – it made my job easy! Since I ended up with so many favorites from the session, I decided to break up the blog post into two parts; the maternity and family session will come in a later blog post. I’m also trying out a new layout for previewing photos. Let me know if you like it better than what I’ve previously done (or if you prefer the old way).

Here they are: the adorable, blonde M and M sisters.

Thanks for a great session! Thank you for allowing me to capture your love.

5 Responses to “The M and M Sisters | Central Minnesota, St. Cloud Child Photographer”

  1. Jenna Anderson Says:

    LOVE THEM~ I want a copy!!!

  2. Jennie Farrand Says:

    You’re girls are so precious! Love the pictures!

  3. Brian Says:

    Wow….they are actually behaving 😉

  4. Brandi Says:

    Beautiful girls!!!!

  5. kirstin Says:

    Cute pics! Love the outfits!


Leave a Reply

