Family A: My Dear Friend Stephanie and her Children | St. Cloud Minnesota Child and Family Photographer

January 2, 2012

Stephanie and I go way back, nearly all the way to high school. She’s a dear friend to me, and a loyal client. I’ve been photographing her daughter since she was a month old. When I announced my mini sessions, Stephanie was the first to sign up. Her children are fun, energetic, and lively. They are also great subjects in front of the camera.

What more can I saw about how incredible this session was. The kids were so much fun to be around, and so enthusiastic! I’m so very happy with how this session turned out. As usual, mom did a great job coordinating outfits for everyone. And can I let you in on a secret? I LOVE ripped jeans. I’m not into fancy, formal, perfect stuff. The fact that big sis wore flip flops for the session? Perfection.

afamilyframe1

afamilykidsetblogframe

I featured a session with these kiddos last year on this blog. You can see them here:

https://winkelmanphoto.wordpress.com/2010/08/31/the-a-family-central-minnesota-family-photographer/

Look how much they have changed and grown over the last year. Such sweet kids. I look forward to next year’s session.

2 Responses to “Family A: My Dear Friend Stephanie and her Children | St. Cloud Minnesota Child and Family Photographer”

  1. Connie Says:

    Very cute subjects to work with!!!

  2. Karin Says:

    These are so CUTE!!!!


Leave a Reply

